Orange Pie

Twilight Sparkle with magic flaring from her horn, Pinkie Pie with her head and body replaced with a huge orange

Remember how Pinkie Pie directly asked Twilight to transform her into an orange at the beginning of Too Many Pinkie Pies? I don’t think I have to explain how this matches today’s ATG topic “Draw a pony transforming/Draw a pony in disguise!

“If you think you don’t have any ideas, your standards for ideas are too high.”

Dana Claire Simpson

This quote is from an Interview with Dana Claire Simpson, the artist behind Heavenly Nostrils, which I listened to this evening. I don’t know about you, but this is something I’m frequently struggling with, so I thought I’d point it out. 😉

Finally, if you like classical plays or puns, take look at this entry for yesterday’s ATG topic.

2 thoughts on “Orange Pie

Leave a Reply

