Sketch: Teatime

Princess Celestia lying down, one wing spread, one front hoof pointing at a cup

“Do you want to join me for some tea?”

I was thinking that I really need more motivation and encouragement for my research, and then I got the idea for this drawing. After all, Princess Celestia is a great mentor. 🙂 I intentionally didn’t draw her crown or other insignia to create a more private and informal atmosphere. Considering her behavior in A Bird In The Hoof, I think she’d like that, too.

Leave a Reply

