Night Owl

Twilight Sparkle with Owlowiscious on her hoof, white lines on black background

Thanks to Owlowiscious, Twilight will spend even more nights studying rather than sleeping. :mrgreen:

This is my entry for day 23 of the EQD Artist Training Grounds II, with the topic “Draw a Pony Staying Up Late / Draw a Pony in the Dark“. The “white lines on black background” is a rather simple approach, but I like the result anyways. I was playing around with more complex effects, but I couldn’t make them work the way I wanted. Maybe I’ll try again when I have more time.

Leave a Reply

